Saturday, May 16, 2015

HCBA Election Update

On May 14th, 2015, the following members were elected as 2016 HCBA officers:

          Tom Flebotte (President)
          Andrew Preissner (Vice President)
          Cheryl Robare (Treasurer)
          Joyce Munson (Secretary)
                    Jeff Rys
                    Lee Duquette
                    Jim Stefanik
                    Larry Borysyk
                    Ron Willoughby

All were voted in by quorum.  Thank you for those you attending the election, and a special thank you to Jeff for all of his hard work and dedication as our out-going President.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave your comments on this post below. Have a new question? Email it to and we will post it here.